Term Dates & Events



Autumn Term 1 2020

Monday 7th September - Term 1 starts 9am

Friday 23rd October - End of term

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October- Half Term no Pre-school


Autumn Term 2 2020


Monday 2nd November - Staff Inset Day,

Tuesday 3rd November - Staff Inset Day,

Wednesday 4th November - Term 2 starts @ 9am,

Friday 18th December - End of term 12pm.


Spring Term 3 2021


Monday 4th January - Term 3 Starts @ 9am.

Friday 12th February - End of Term

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February - Half Term Pre-school Closed


Spring Term 4 2021

Monday 22nd February - Term 4 starts @9am,

Wednesday 31st March - Term Ends at 12pm,

Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April - Easter Holiday Pre-school Closed


Summer Term 5 2021

Monday 19th April - Term 5 starts @ 9am

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday,

Friday 28th May - End of term,

Monday 31st May - Bank Holiday,

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June - Half Term Pre-school closed


Summer Term 6 2021

Monday 7th June-Staff Inset Day.

Tuesday 8th June - Term starts @9am.

Thursday 22nd July - Term Ends @12pm.

Autumn Term 1 2021

Wednesday 1st September -  Staff Inset Day

Thursday 2nd September - Term 1 starts at 9am.


Our Rising Five session will be running alongside our Monday morning session from 19th April.

We have signed up to Yarnton Home and Garden "Seeds for School" campaign. We are looking forward to planting some vegetables and flowers to enter their competitions.



 Facebook

To keep up to date with activities and events at Pre-school, then please visit our Facebook page at:

https://www.facebook.com/combepreschoolandafterschool

Please remember to like us!

Thank You


 















Oral Health
We have received some free oral health resources to help encourage and promote better Oral Health hygiene with the children to help prevent tooth decay. 

Make a free website with Yola