Term Dates & Events


Autumn Term 1 2018


Tuesday 4th September - Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 5th September - Staff Inset Day

Thursday 6th September - Term 1 starts @9am

Friday 19th October - End of term

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th  October- Half Term no Pre-school

Monday 29th October - Staff inset day


Autumn Term 2 2018


Tuesday 30th October - Term 2 starts @ 9am,

Friday 2nd November - ZooLab Visit,

Thursday 13th December - Christmas sing-along performance @10am,

Thursday 20th December - Christmas Party and End of Term.

Friday 21st December - Staff Inset Day

Spring Term 3 2019


Monday 7th January - Term 3 Starts @ 9am.

Friday 15th February - End of Term

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February - Half Term Pre-school Closed


Spring Term 4 2019

Monday 25th February - Term starts @ 9am

Tuesday 12th and Wednesday 13th March - Ian Taylor Photograghy sessions,

Friday 15th March - Flock Comedy Night @ Combe Primary School 7.30pm for an 8pm start.

Friday 5th April - Term Ends,

Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April - Easter Holiday Pre-school Closed


Summer Term 5 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Term 5 starts @ 9am

Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday No Pre-school or ASC,

Friday 24th May - Term Ends

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May - Half Term Pre-school closed


Summer Term 6 2019

Monday 3rd June - Term starts,

Wednesday 3rd July - Staff Inset Day,

Wednesday 24th July - Term Ends @12pm.




Rising Five's 

Our popular Rising Five's session starts on Thursday 25th April from 1pm to 2.30pm.


 Facebook

To keep up to date with activities and events at Pre-school, then please visit our Facebook page at:

https://www.facebook.com/combepreschoolandafterschool

Please remember to like us!

Thanks

Long Term Plan for 2018 - 2019





Long Term Plan 2018-2019.doc Long Term Plan 2018-2019.doc
Size : 43.5 Kb
Type : doc

Planning

WK1 HOLIDAYS Where shall we go.doc WK1 HOLIDAYS Where shall we go.doc
Size : 42 Kb
Type : doc

 Rising 5's Planning

 


Make a free website with Yola