Term Dates & Events


Autumn Term 1 2017


Monday 4th September - Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 5th September - Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 6th September - Term 1 starts @9am

Friday 20th October - End of term

Monday 23rd October to Wednesday 1st  November- Half Term no Pre-school

Monday 30th October - Staff inset day

Tuesday 31st October - Staff inset Day


Autumn Term 2 2017


Wednesday 1st November - Term 2 starts @ 9am,

Thursday 2nd November - Meg and Mog Zoo Lab visit @11.15am,

Tuesday 19th December - Term Ends and Christmas Party



Spring Term 3 2018

Wednesday 3rd January - Staff Inset Day


Thursday 4th January - Term 3 Starts @ 9am.

Friday 9th February - End of Term

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February - Half Term Pre-school Closed


Spring Term 4 2018

Monday 19th February - Term starts @ 9am

Thursday 29th March - Term Ends @ 1pm

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April - Easter Holiday Pre-school Closed


Summer Term 5 2018

Monday 16th April - Term 5 starts @ 9am

Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday No Pre-school or ASC

Friday 25th May - Term Ends

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June - Half Term Pre-school closed


Summer Term 6 2018

Monday 4th June - Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 5th June - Term starts @9am

Tuesday 24th July - Term Ends




Our quiet room has undergone some exciting changes over the summer holidays.

We have introduced a selection of air purifying plants to help improve the quality of the air we breathe.


 Facebook

To keep up to date with activities and events at Pre-school, then please visit our Facebook page at:

https://www.facebook.com/combepreschoolandafterschool

Please remember to like us!

Thanks

Long Term Plan for 2017 - 2018

Long Term Plan 2017-2018.doc Long Term Plan 2017-2018.doc
Size : 44 Kb
Type : doc




Planning

WK1 Settling in.doc WK1 Settling in.doc
Size : 43.5 Kb
Type : doc
WK2 Cars & Lorries.doc WK2 Cars & Lorries.doc
Size : 43.5 Kb
Type : doc
WK3 Motorbikes & Bicycles.doc WK3 Motorbikes & Bicycles.doc
Size : 0 Kb
Type : doc
WK4 Trains.doc WK4 Trains.doc
Size : 44.5 Kb
Type : doc
WK5 Things that fly.doc WK5 Things that fly.doc
Size : 45.5 Kb
Type : doc
WK6 Ships & Boats.doc WK6 Ships & Boats.doc
Size : 45 Kb
Type : doc

 Rising 5's Planning

Starts in January 2018




 


Make a free website with Yola