Term Dates & Events


Autumn Term 1 2017


Monday 4th September - Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 5th September - Staff Inset Day

Wednesday 6th September - Term 1 starts @9am

Friday 20th October - End of term

Monday 23rd October to Wednesday 1st  November- Half Term no Pre-school

Monday 30th October - Staff inset day

Tuesday 31st October - Staff inset Day


Autumn Term 2 2017


Wednesday 1st November - Term 2 starts @ 9am,

Thursday 2nd November - Meg and Mog Zoo Lab visit @11.15am,

Wednesday 13th December - Nativity Play 10am,


Tuesday 19th December - Christmas Party and End of Term,



Spring Term 3 2018


Thursday 4th January - Term 3 Starts @ 9am.

Thursday 1st February - Saltbox @ 10.20am

Friday 9th February - End of Term

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February - Half Term Pre-school Closed


Spring Term 4 2018

Monday 19th February - Term starts @ 9am

Thursday 29th March - Term Ends @ 1pm

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April - Easter Holiday Pre-school Closed


Summer Term 5 2018

Monday 16th April - Term 5 starts @ 9am

Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday No Pre-school or ASC

Friday 25th May - Term Ends

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June - Half Term Pre-school closed


Summer Term 6 2018

Monday 4th June - Staff Inset Day

Tuesday 5th June - Term starts @9am

Tuesday 24th July - Term Ends




A Happy New Year to you All.


Our new topic for this term is "Healthy Eating".


Our popular Rising Five's session will start on Wednesday 10th January at 1pm. Don't forget to bring along a PE kit for your child (with their name inside), so they can practice their independence skills in readiness for school.





 Facebook

To keep up to date with activities and events at Pre-school, then please visit our Facebook page at:

https://www.facebook.com/combepreschoolandafterschool

Please remember to like us!

Thanks

Long Term Plan for 2017 - 2018

Long Term Plan 2017-2018.doc Long Term Plan 2017-2018.doc
Size : 44 Kb
Type : doc




Planning

WK1 Settling in.doc WK1 Settling in.doc
Size : 43.5 Kb
Type : doc
WK2 Healthy Eating Fruit & Veg.doc WK2 Healthy Eating Fruit & Veg.doc
Size : 43.5 Kb
Type : doc
WK3 Healthy Eating Bread, Rice & Pasta.doc WK3 Healthy Eating Bread, Rice & Pasta.doc
Size : 43.5 Kb
Type : doc

 Rising 5's Planning

Starts in January 2018


WK2 R5 Furit and Vegetables.doc WK2 R5 Furit and Vegetables.doc
Size : 34 Kb
Type : doc



 


Make a free website with Yola